TSGlogo.png
building_facia_slide
building_facia_slide

design_service_slide
design_service_slide

fleet_graphics_slide
fleet_graphics_slide

building_facia_slide
building_facia_slide

1/6

Welcome to Timaru Signs Graphix

 

From the initial contact through design, fabrication, and installation, every aspect of Timaru Signs Graphix revolves around ensuring a favorable customer experience and delivering you a product of the highest standard.

 

From concept to completion Timaru Signs Graphix has got you covered, literally.

Logo and brand design service - Vehicles graphics from cars and light commercial through to heavy haulage and plant equipment - Building signage, exterior and interior. Custom designed, decals and labels for products and packaging... plus so much more.

 

 

 

Services

Click to view galleries with samples of what we can do for you!

design

signs

vehicle

graphics

trucks

MOTOR
SPORT

wall &

Glass

hand

painted

OTHER

 

About Us

100% locally owned and operated for over 35 years we provide a 'full service' signage design and manufacturing experience. Operating on the principles of providing the highest quality products in a timely manner at a competitive price.

 

Our professional Team who collectively brings over a century of experience to the table, combined with the latest technology ensures you are sure to receive the best possible advice, products and service - and most importantly the best 'Visual Impact'.

AWARD WINNING

 

Get In Touch

03 688 9226

OPENING HOURS:

MON - FRI 8AM - 5PM

12 BARNARD ST, TIMARU 7910

PO BOX 934Timaru 7910

Thanks! Message sent.

Ben Derrick - Director

E. ben@timarusigns.co.nz

P. 027 320 4049

JohN Mason - Director

E. Johnny@timarusigns.co.nz

P. 027 603 3404

Peter Taylor - Director

E. peter@timarusigns.co.nz

P. 0274 333 500

Andrew GEDDeS - Fleet Imaging

E. andrew@timarusigns.co.nz

P. 027 224 9647

Rochelle West -  Creative

E. Rochelle@timarusigns.co.nz

Claire Taylor - creative

E. claire@timarusigns.co.nz