From concept to completion Timaru Signs Graphix has got you covered, literally.

 

Logo and brand design service - Vehicles graphics from cars and light commercial through to heavy haulage and plant equipment - Building signage, exterior and interior. Decals and labels for products and packaging.. plus so much more.

From the initial contact through design, fabrication, and installation, every aspect of Timaru Signs Graphix revolves around ensuring a favourable customer experience and delivering you a product of the highest standard.

 

Click to view galleries with samples of what we can do for you!

design

signs

vehicle

graphics

trucks

glass

wall

graphics

hand

painted

OTHER

 

AWARD WINNING

 

Get In Touch

03 688 9226

OPENING HOURS:

MON - FRI 8AM - 5PM

12 BARNARD ST, TIMARU 7910

PO BOX 934Timaru 7910

Ben Derrick - Director

E. ben@timarusigns.co.nz

P. 027 320 4049

Andrew GEDDeS - Fleet Imaging

E. andrew@timarusigns.co.nz

P. 027 224 9647

Phil Blair - Creative

E. phil@timarusigns.co.nz

P. 021 186 0122

JohN Mason - Director

E. Johnny@timarusigns.co.nz

P. 027 603 3404

Rochelle West -  Creative

E. Rochelle@timarusigns.co.nz

Peter Taylor - Director

E. peter@timarusigns.co.nz

P. 0274 333 500

Claire Taylor - creative

E. claire@timarusigns.co.nz

Timaru Signs Graphix Limited - 03 688 9226

custom_wraps_slide